Menu Close Menu


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Hayley Johnson

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mr Ian Smythe

Safeguarding Trustee: Mrs Alexa Burns


Currently, due to Mrs Johnson's maternity leave, the roles will be filled as follows:

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Sarah Giles

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Yvonne James

Safeguarding Trustee: Mrs Alexa Burns


Please read the documents below for details of our Safeguarding and Child Protection procedures. The Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy has been updated in line with Keeping Childen Safe in Education 2022 and is awaiting Trustee Ratification.