Menu Close Menu

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Giles - Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENCO 

Mrs Y James - Deputy Headteacher and Deputy Safeguarding

Mr T Adamson - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs E Derham - School Business Manager



Class Teachers

Mr Adamson - Year 6

Mrs Crehan - Year 5

Mrs R Naughton and Miss C Harwood - Year 4

Mrs R White - Year 3

Mrs Y James - Year 2

Mrs R Hall - Year 1

Miss J Taylor - Reception

Mrs L Brown - EYFS Lead, Reception PPA Cover and Supply
Mrs H Dykes - PPA Cover, SENCO support and Supply
Mrs C Buckle - PPA Cover and Supply

Ms S Allen-Muncey - KS2 MFL and Supply (on maternity leave)


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Cherry 

Mrs J Chapman 


Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Capener

Mrs E Fersch

Miss L Evans

Mrs B Clark (Reception - on maternity leave)

Mrs H Dykes (SEN)

Mrs S Develing (SEN)

Mrs Claire Wood (Reception Maternity Cover)



Office Staff

Mrs E Derham - School Business Manager

Mrs S Holt - Admin Officer

Mrs C Buckle - Finance Officer


Site Maintenance

Mr R Thorne


School Kitchen

Miss K Partington - School Cook

Miss K Bannister

Miss J Tyers


Midday Assistants

Mrs S Davison

Mrs S Bloor

Mrs C Johnson

Mrs A Harding

Mrs A Kay

Mrs M Hardy

Ms S Hafezi

Mrs P Lam